Newbie

I have a Multiply

I have a Blogspot

I have a Facebook

I have a Friendster

I have Myspace

and now…. welcome to WordPress, Ivy!

Isn’t it amazing?? Haha.

Seriously, I haven’t opened my Myspace for ages now. And so my Friendster. I use my Multiply to what? Hmm… post videos?  My active blog currently is Blogspot. I rarely use the Notes in Facebook.

I still have to see if I can transfer my Multiply and Blogspot posts here in WordPress, and if I can post videos (I have lots of them, of my baby). I see a link for posting videos… hmmm…

~ by ivymarasigan on April 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
