Going Natural

I have been looking for natural and organic products for Gabbie for ages now. Everyday I read news about harmful chemicals or ingredients our food or even our soap, lotions and make-ups have. Everyday I worry. Everytime I use this baby milk bath for Gabbie, I feel guilty.

But now, I worry no more. My husband’s officemate introduced Human Nature, which has a product line ranging from shampoo, bath soap, moisturizers, lotions, lip balms and even bug spray that are all 100% chemical-free. Made from all-natural and organic ingredients but at very affordable prices.

I now use their Kid’s shampoo and bath soap for my daughter, and realized that this is the “no more tears” formula that I had been looking for.

I now use their Aloe Vera shampoo in Peppermint scent for my falling hair.  No more depression from seeing my hair scattered all over the house, on my pillows and shower floors.

We now use their Guava flavored massage oil- no more worries about Gabbie ingesting harmful chemicals when she accidentally puts her hands in her mouth after applying oil in her and mommy’s legs.

Thanks to all these natural and organic products. Now I have one worry off my mind.

~ by ivymarasigan on April 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
