Nightmare

Last Wednesday was Gabbie’s last day in her Gymboree class. After her summer school at 9 til 11 AM, we went home and tried to get some sleep before going to Eastwood. But the kids playing just outside the house allowed me to sleep for only thirty minutes. I even thought of not going to Gymboree but sayang. So we got up and prepared to leave.

After the class, she played for fifteen minutes more in the gym. Then we hang out in the fountain area of Eastwood for half an hour more then went home.

It was really a tiring day for me that in my sleep that night, my dream was about me in the washroom having shower and seeing the water turn red as it falls on the floor, like I was having an miscarriage. Then in my dream I felt the thick blood coming out of me and I started crying.

When I woke up I rushed to the CR to check, and I felt relieved when I realized that it was just a dream.

That moment I promised myself never to get that tired ever again.

~ by ivymarasigan on April 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
