Birthday Gift

Happy birthday to me on Sunday! 🙂

And as a birthday gift for myself, I got a new pair of Fitflops that I intend to use inside the house, because I spend more time walking around the house and going up and down the stairs. That way I can maximize its use and get the optimum benefits 🙂

So far I think it’s serving its purpose. I have not been feeling knee pains even after walking to supermarket from Gabbie’s school.

Thank you Lord for the 34 fruitful years and even more thank yous for the next years and more blessings to come, including Baby Rafa 🙂

~ by ivymarasigan on April 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
