Random Posts

This is what you do when you have so little online time and you don’t, rather can’t get to blog often or you don’t have anyone to share your thoughts with (aside from your toddler and baby who will most likely just smile at your rants and raves and whatnots) when you’re at home.

Copying from my FB posted on August 20:

Random: Rafa hugged Mack and said, “I love you Olaf!”
I changed curtains! Quite an accomplishment for someone like me who breastfeeds (unlimited latch!) a baby, entertains an attention demanding toddler and tutors a grade schooler absolutely everyday. Bawat Bata by Sugarfree is on repeat in our iTunes- Gabbie is practicing their dance presentation for school’s Family Day. Mack has a new nickname pauso by Rafa- MickeyMack! Lastly, Im craving for California Maki.

And then one just today:

Random: Carrying Gabbie’s big trolley bag up and down the trunk and pulling it up the hilly walkway of St. Scho is a real workout! I have seen several daddies getting off their cars in the driveway, kissing their daughters goodbye and having coffee in Jollibee in their boxers. Yesterday Rafa was chanting “he loves me, he loves me much!” Nice choices no? Haha. I can hear giggles in three different pitches now, you should hear it Daddy Michael. It’s sheer unadulterated joy. Our current music on repeat is Best Day Of My Life by American Authors. It feels heaven going to National Bookstore with all those scrapbooking stuff mostly at ten pesos each!

Just random thoughts as they come to mind when I post. Nothing really serious or important. It’s just like letting my friends know what I have been up to in the last couple of days.

~ by ivymarasigan on September 23, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
